echoes:the hum of my computer's fans
personal status:Pissed & how to effectively kill off the management of the store
aura:Angry

work absolutely sucked tonight. a shift from 4:30 p.m. to 1 a.m. is the suck. I am really fucking exhausted, I will be brewing a pot of coffee, enjoying the manwich that my mother left me on the stove, and I will be smoking like a train. that is if I don't fucking fall asleep first. but what the fuck, keep me there until the morning. cock suckers. whooo, have to impress mr man from district. FUCK MR MAN FROM DISTRICT, he can lick my taint and be thankful. the more I think about it, the more I know that my brother is right. RETAIL SUCKS ASS.

yeah, I am going to go off and do my shit.

posted at 01:56 on 07.09.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!