echoes:KMFDM - We Must Awaken
personal status:Mixed & 'Thought'?
aura:Unsettled

it has become official in my family, I am now the guy to go to when you want to bum a smoke. I find it funny because they all talk about quitting and they pressure me into joining them in kicking the habit, but they use me as a dealer of sorts. life is just funny.

I have been disputing a couple of purchases that have been made, one place needs to refund me on a canceled order and the other needs to actually acknowledge my existence and give my fucking $40 back. I fucking hate some companies. I had to actually resort to using the service of the Better Business Bureau to handle one of my disputes. I knew I should have only dealt with known companies to do business with.

the more I look into it, the more I actually want to create a company. I know that it will end up costing me $535 with all the fees and licenses for the state of TX. I am prepared to do this, it won't be until September or October when I can actually set it up. it would make a great way to supplement my income, give me some direction in life, and it could lead to me actually working with a band I admire.

tomorrow, I will be out and about promoting a musician listed on my profile, you know the one that I was advertising to the right under the version number. yeah, her. it is great, helping out an artist get heard, and my reward? possible back stage access, interviews, and free shite. feels good to do something selfless.

why is it that I am writting in a 'blog' style format? don't ask, I like moving from one unrelated item to the next further confusing the audience to what the hell the moral of the entry is all about. I'll help:

1. dedication...to smoking

2. dedication...to known businesses

3. dedication...to the future

4. dedication...to true music

so the word of the day will be 'dedication'.

posted at 22:27 on 07.19.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!