echoes:KMFDM - Witness
personal status:Blah & Uhh...
aura:Nighttime boredom

today, work was a little bit better. I woke up before noon. at work I stopped a person from using a counterfeit cheque and getting away with an iPod. fuckers. I got done with my department, another department, and by the time we got finished at work it was almost midnight but I completed four departments. nice. especially since on tuesday, my fucking stupid slow ass kept everyone there until about one in the morning. yeah, it wasn't such a good day. I did get something for my actions, a quart of ice cream, that then completely melted and spilled all out in the bag I brought it home in. yeah, it sucked, but I saved some fucker from getting an iPod. that is something for me to be proud about. I got paid today, I am feeling a bit better, so I would say that it is a nice day.

but when I got home, I found a dead bird in my back yard, and the usual culprit was inside sleeping on the couch. the bird looked like a fresh kill. but another suspect was outside, so I threw her ass inside and cleaned up the mess. I have murderers living in my house.

it is great, I am socializing more. there is this girl at work that I talk to about random shit. she is 17, so don't think that is the direction I am wanting to go. she is cool, she attends my alma mater (former high school).

what is it about work that just isn't appealing anymore. all the cool people that I have worked with (Cole, Peter, Monica, John, Austin, Mark, Joseph, Kim, Jessica, Allison, Ryan, Danny, & Sam) have left. I wonder what they are up to now.

yeah, I need to get another job.

posted at 03:25 on 07.23.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!