echoes:KMFDM - No Peace
personal status:Angry & Legal ramifications of retaliation against thieves
aura:Humid

what the fuck is it with these motherfuckers that think they can get away with stealing shit? I spotted another fake ID today at work. this is getting old quick. really, who the fuck do they think they are? sure, I did some shoplifting when I was a kid, but this is down right theft. people wonder why they don't get raises when they work in retail. people wonder why they must pay higher prices for things in stores. I work hard for what I get, it makes me a better person, and these fuckers think they can get away with this because they think they can. fuckers, all of them are fuckers. and what the fuck, trying to pass off a fake ID? do they not think that someone is going to be a bit more smarter than the average bear? fuckers, I swear. I can always tell fakes versus real IDs. I know that I shouldn't give a shit about this since it is just retail. but it fucking bothers me that these fuckers think they can do this. so far I saved an iPod and now a TV, what next? fucking people suck.

posted at 02:32 on 07.26.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!