echoes:nothing, but the TV is on, it is Trigun
personal status:Angry & Legal ramifications of murder
aura:Hostile

not getting home until around one in the fucking morning from work really, really fucking sucks. what the fuck is wrong with these people my establishment of employment euphemizes as 'GUESTS'. it is absolutely fucking upsetting how they can not look at something so simple as a fucking store diagram and figure out where things are. its like, you live in the area and visit the store, fucking look around and figure out where things are. stop fucking innundating me with stupid fucking questions. like where is electronics, what the fuck do we have huge fucking banner sized signs hanging from the rafters for, just to hang something for the sake of hanging something? fucking morons, what the fuck? if I catch any one giving any disrespect to anyone in retail (I feel their pain, even if they don't give a fuck about the place, it is still their job), I will rip your fucking head off and use it to practice my futbol skills. fucking eh, I am way to fucking angry, where the fuck is my coffee and cigarettes?

posted at 00:00 on 07.31.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!