echoes:KMFDM - Move On
personal status:Neutral & What was that guys name on that one show?
aura:Sticky - The humid air outside bonds to flesh quicker than saran wrap to a cold bowl

my school started charging for class schedule books, that sucks. it is a buck, that really isn't all that bad, but a buck is a buck right. whatever, I will cash in my change, which is littering my desk. damn, I need to clean up my desk. but yeah, I am going to head back to school later this month. which fucking sucks, summer felt like it just started. school starts the 28th of August. it will be my third year and I don't even have my associates yet, I don't fear. next year, I intend to reapply to UNC and ASU. this year, I intend to change my ways. since TV sucks, and there is only four shows I will actually watch, I will have study time. no more failing classes. maybe by this time next year, I'll be playing the guitar.

posted at 01:11 on 08.03.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!