echoes:the hum of my computer's fans
personal status:Fatigued & I need to get the fuck out of here
aura:BLAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yesterday sucked, why oh why did I choose to stay up instead of going to sleep? I had to be at work at 5 a.m. and I stayed up since I knew I might have trouble waking up at that time. well no, I was tired as hell throughout my shift (my legs nearly gave out, about six times). so I got three shots of espresso, it worked temporarily (a few hours of work that I had left). then during lunch, I almost fell asleep outside. this really would have sucked. so when I got home, I smoked a couple of cigarettes and grabbed a coke (which I didn't finish it). I passed out. 12 hours pass, I wake up at one a.m., more cigarettes, dinner, a coke, and then I pass out again. six hours pass, 11 a.m. I wake up to everyone thinking I was dead. really nice. realllly nice. again, cigarettes, milk, and then off to best buy & barnes and noble. dinner, running, cigarettes, and coffee. which brings me here. how fucking exciting eh?

who has a shotgun?

posted at 02:09 on 08.10.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!