echoes:kmfdm - ooh la la
personal status:Tired & ?
aura:calm

I figured that ten days was enough time off from writing on this thing. so here is a run down of everything that has been going on.

well, work is work. inner politics are the same. there has been two days that I have noticed that there has been a great deal of handicapped and 'special' people that have came in. I do not want to offend anyone here, but why is it that..I am stopping myself from saying anything stupid here. it just seems so sad. work sucks, I am getting off the topic.

this is my last week of freedom to enjoy summer before college starts back up again. yeah, I registered for my classes the first day of registration. five classes, wait, now four. one was cancelled. my classes are math, English literature, U.S. History 1877 to now, music appreciation, and the cancelled music theory. yeah, I intend to learn to play the guitar and improve my voice.

I have been doing self study on German. hopefully by this time next year, I'll be able to write and read German as well as American. yeah, we in the U.S. don't speak English, we speak American. English is bloody boring. whatever.

my sleep cycles are extremely fucked, staying up until five every morning was great, it gave me time to work on some of my projects. but now, since school is starting, I will have trouble. this I know for sure.

I want to go to Seattle for my birthday to see a concert, the last in their U.S. tour. yeah, it is KMFDM. so what. it is an idea, so far it doesn't look like it will happen.

after watching anti-bush films for the past two weeks, I know now that the future of America will be decided this year.

good night for now

posted at 00:06 on 08.27.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!