echoes:Schwein - Crown
personal status:Concerned
aura:Unsettled

it pains me to think about the what ifs. I love my country, I will always be here for my country, but I will not have a blind eye for patriotism. I should feel some sort of relief that Ashcroft has left his position, but somehow, I cannot help but think the worst. I can only imagine that if Ashcroft was horrid, what would replace him as the head of domestic military-er, I mean justice?

From all that I have read in concern to what Canada and the international front, with their worries and shock about the reelection of 'Dubya', has the world on edge. For World War III is now underway, I know that my fellow Americans idiotically handed him an all access pass to do whatever the fuck he wants. For this, definately saddens me.

Unlike other Americans that want to leave, I have made a solid and conscious decision to stay in America and fight for my party, my nation, my people. For I am now pleading with my fellow Americans-you-to fight along with me and end this reign of tyranny.

ICH BIN AMERIKANNER!

- NaiveReact


posted at 00:26 on 11.10.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!