echoes:Gwen Stefani - What You Waiting For?
personal status:burdened by life
aura:mellow

yesterday I got Gwen Stefani's album, it is definately no 'no doubt' by any means. does it rock? yeah, there are some tracks that left me scratching my head, but I am sure they will grow on me. I like the packaging, slip case with a hardbound digipak cd tray with a 24 cd wallet and a free t-shirt (designed by Stefani herself). I would probably recomend this cd to others.

I kinda wonder what the fuck has been up with the weather these past few days? it was raining for the past five days, five days, damn. tonight, outside, it looked as if it were rain out of a hollywood production. the rain coming down hard, lightning flashing with a glare over my face, thunder crashing like a well organized orchestra, and the wind adding a comforting layer of disharmony. why is it that I am only happy when it rains?

for the first time in more than a week, I have had the best cup of coffee. sure Starbucks is good and all, but it doesn't beat some nice Folgers Columbian. damn, this coffee is the best.

I have been hired on for a project by a musician out of Seattle. she is really incredible, her music is mainly terror-industrial, but it sounds magnificent. I am developing her website and quite possibly concert promo flyers and t-shirt designs. I am trying to develop three different concepts for her to choose from, so far I am salavating at the idea.

also, I got a new computer, fucking sweet. I might post pictures of my machines later, but for now, I am going to have another cup of coffee and two cigarettes then I am getting my ass to sleep.

posted at 01:32 on 11.24.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!