echoes:KMFDM - Torture
personal status:Calm
aura:Neutral

I finally decided to join in to the whole iPod crowd. after getting two promotional iPod display headers from work and several promotional cards, I decided to order one. It was shipped off from Shanghai today, so I will be looking forward to getting it tomorrow or friday.

I have an old Sony Mini-Disc recorder/player that still does it's job, but it converts all of the music into it's own fucked up and off bit-rate format. I like it but it is too limiting and I would rather an iPod. I was also one of the first people in the world to own an MP3 player, the good old Diamond Multimedia Rio 500. I loved that thing, I knew I was the only person in my area that had one. Good old 1998. Unfortunately it was fucking jacked from my room when the house was being shown by a realtor in 2000. That fucking pissed me off to no end, I even branded the motherfucker and changed all the graphics to something of my creation.

I did add a preventative measure on the iPod though, I got my email address engraved on the back. No way to remove that without completely damaging the unit. I love Apple and their inginuity. I'll be using it on my new computer.

My next entry will be my new years goals, resolutions, ideas, and predictions.

Sorry I haven't posted in a while, depression sucks ass. I still feel down, but at least I am not medicated on something that will make me want to kill myself (see prozacs link to suicide on webmd.com).



posted at 21:56 on 01.05.2005
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!