echoes:Eliane Elias - Dreamer
personal status:Indiferent
aura:Neutral

I know I said I wouldn't do this again, but I figured it should be posted.

Yesterday, a very tallented writer had died. Arthur Miller, author of such plays as 'The Crucible', 'A View From the Bridge', and the Pulitzer prize winning 'Death of a Salesman'. I enjoyed reading this man's work, he was truly talented. It is rather sad that he had died, I know he was 89, but he seemed like he had about ten more years ahead of him.

If you have not read any of his work, I do recommend 'The Crucible' and 'Death of a Salesman'. Both are extremely humanistic, have very detailed characters, and the plots are absolutely astounding.

I am going to dream a dream.

posted at 06:11 on 02.12.2005
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!