echoes:i:scintilla - scin
personal status:clear
aura:cathartic

to further clarify the last entry I wrote, here is what I intend to do this year:

1. Continue and possibly finish my short story 'Caged Dove'. I'll post what the story is about later.
2. Continue to write what I call poetry, and possibly compile them and see if there is a way how I can get it published.
3. Convert to an Apple Mac G5 in the fall.
4. Continue my new years resolutions, so far I have been sticking to them. I've been reading my German dictionary and have started to get somewhat of an understanding on how the English language was created.
5. Start active campaigns for the Democratic party and ensure the return of the balance of power in this country. We as a nation have strayed from this, and it is getting nausiating. I will do everything, and I mean EVERYTHING, in my power to ensure the Democrats return to the top and the GOP pay for their sins.
6. Return to making consistent posts on my political blog (Revolution15.Diaryland.com)
7. Return to my photographic roots. I will be starting my own online photo gallery of random things and places. A sight of the world through my eyes.
8. I currently have two art projects in mind. That means I will be painting two pictures in the summer. I do not know what format (acrylic & canvas or watercolour & parchment)
9. NaiveReact will most likely not be put on hiatus until August/September. Again, a hiatus, I've decided not to put it to rest.
10. der Revolution muss vehergehen!
11. I will be starting my company in the later part of the summer or early part of autumn.

It is currently 05:20:00 on 04/01/2005. I am going to get some sleep, wishful dreams to all.


posted at 04:47 on 04.01.2005
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!