echoes:Jimmy Eat World - The Middle
personal status:burdened
aura:unsettled

scribbles and notes in notebooks that scatter the floor of my room, scraps, bits of paper with words that must be compiled into something of length, bits and pieces scattered digitally over the abyss of my hard drives, the heavy heat that bears down on my brow, the progress is daunting. cds stacked on my laptop, dvds stacked on my tv, I keep staring at the monitor at the blinking cursor thinking that somehow it is going to spit some words onto the page, empty water bottles litter the table, a still full bottle of red wine sits on the floor, books scattered around the desk, I am left thinking one thought...



what the fuck was that one movie that I had seen that one time?

posted at 01:47 on 04.09.2005
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!