echoes:the sound of a failing hard drive
personal status:complacent
aura:don't know

my new year's resolutions:

1. learn how to play the guitar
2. finish everything that I start (whether it would be projects, books, movies, etc.)
3. continue studies in spanish, latin, german, and begin japanese
4. take more risks
5. take more chances
6. don't be afraid of change
7. do shit for myself
8. grow a fucking spine
9. don't be lazy
10. have fun

goals for 2005:

1. establish my own company
2. learn the guitar and piano
3. learn 8 languages (human and computer)
4. paint a picture

predictions for 2005:
personally, i'd rather not think about the ways that the GOP and the Bushite klan will do to our beautiful country.

ideas for 2005:
plenty, but they will come out as time goes on.

I love my iPod, not even 5% full, but it is getting there.

I now have a GMail account, I now have virtually unlimited email space.

well, i'm off to not update for a couple of weeks.

posted at 12:13 on 01.28.2005
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!