echoes:
personal status:
aura:

April is here again, and it is april fools day, so I figure I would go into work tomorrow and say that I quit...then quickly add in an excited joking voice APRIL FOOLS SUCKA! although I think they'd fire me for saying sucka.

well, looks like the folks at [adultswim] are a day early with their pranks. tonight, all the programming had featured drawn features by staffers. features such as moustaches, beards, glasses, angry grins, faces on bald people's heads, etc. don't get me wrong, it is funny, but I want to enjoy the shows in their original content damnit. not saying that a dog with a moustache is not funny, but if you are going to do any alterations, gap the teeth when the characters smile.

look at me, bitching and complaining about television, now you see why I need a vacation from this shit. well, I am going to finish off the rest of the coffee and enjoy two cigarettes then to bed I go.

hey, if you see pedro, ask him "donde esta tu perro pedro?" see what he says.

posted at 00:39 on 04.01.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!