echoes:
personal status:
aura:

Current Listening: I Wont be Home for Christmas by Blink-182

well, this seemed like an ordinary thursday to me, at least I didn't get sick this Christmas like in the past. I finally got my IKEA Jerker desk up, it is nice finally having a place to put my laptop and desktop on the same place. Now, I have to get a new mouse for my computer, the one I have now just sucks mozza balls (dont ask, it is almost three in the morning).

I did get a mini-fridge, that is cool, so now I just have to install a door to the outside and a set of stairs, and I got myself an apartment. Fuck this, I am going to bed, my eyes feel like they weigh a ton.

posted at 02:51 on 12.26.2003
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!