echoes:
personal status:
aura:

A week ago, this old man came into work looking for a cordless phone battery. Not bad, just a simple answer. I wish it stopped at that. Instead he then proceeds to show me nude pictures of his wife from the fifties. This isn't right. Like what the fuck, so I got away from the guy and proceeded to the bathroom so I could wash the disgust from myself. I know I am a dude, straight no less, but that just isn't something that you do. That was traumatic.

I got a camera phone, so I will be finding a way to get the pictures to my computer and then I will post them to my new moblog. http://naivereact.textamerica.com is the address, nothing posted yet. Imagine the visual NaiveReact.

posted at 23:04 on 09.21.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!