echoes:
personal status:
aura:

whew, the last entry was about some shit that could have come down on me. apparently the fansite that I have created had got the artist and the managment agency she uses pissed off at me and had either offered me two solutions, cease and desist all unauthorized information or be shut down. I opted for the first one, but it doesn't look all that bad. I will actually work closely with the artist on the site and get it to be what both of us want. so needless to say, I dodged a huge ass bullet.

so yeah, that has been what I was up to this week. ironing out the wrinkles that I created. all is fine now, the site will be altered, everything is cool.

posted at 00:25 on 06.10.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!