echoes:
personal status:
aura:

yesterday, work drained the life out of me. I came home and thought everything would be fine, but I passed out, and slept until almost damn near 9. so I didn't do a fucking thing except get my paper published to the net. I still need to read an entire book for history and write a paper on it by this wednesday and still have enough time to study for the test in the class, my journals in English, and my certifications in Math. I am so behind, but I will rapidly catch up.

I got my rebate check for my laptop's wifi card, ten whole dollars. that buys lunch. a grande toffee nut frapuchino at Starbucks and a sandwich at Subway. wow.

great, my coffee has gone cold and uck. I need sleep. maybe once I get all my shit squared away with, I should...aw fuck it, I am going to get one more cup of coffee and then its sleepy time. maybe a cigarette. whatever, I am going.

oh yeah, here is my comedy bit for the night: "what do you call a bear?" bear, ha, get it, bear, whatever

posted at 02:00 on 04.16.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!