echoes:Bebel Giberto - Cado Bejio
personal status:Panic & Why do you think I am listening to Jazz?
aura:Uncertain

Here is something extemely fucked up:

I recieved an email, whether it is a joke or not, I am not laughing. I got it yesterday from some company or organization who is advertising the sale of massive weaponry and arms. It isn't everyday when someone gets an email talking about the sale of a striker missile. This is fucking scary, really fucking scarry. How in the fuck this got to me is beyond me. This is really serious, I sent it to the FBI, hopefully it will be resolved. Hopefully I don't lose any sleep over this.

posted at 01:00 on 09.22.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!