echoes:
personal status:
aura:

half a burden is off of my back, I still need to get my math homework done, and start on the final draft of my paper in english. if my paper in history did well, I could just breeze through the last test and get out of the class with a high B or low A. things are looking up when it comes to english, just when I thought I might fail, all signs are coming back positive. as math is concerned, I may squeak out with a C if anything. if this is so, may lady luck smile upon me.

I have been typing so much these past two weeks, I think I may be developing carpal tunnel. so far this is taking me a lot longer to type than usual. four minutes, no wait, six. just to type these measly two paragraphs. whatever. I got four cds this week:

  • Meja - Mellow

  • Meja - Seven Sisters

  • La Oreja De Van Gogh - Lo Que Te Cont� Mientras Te Hac�as La Dormida (What did I tell you sleepy one?)

  • Meredith Brooks - Bitch (Single)

Meja is different, good though. Oreja is spanish rock, really good (although I cannot understand it). well, I am going to polish off the pot of coffee I brewed and go to sleep.

posted at 02:38 on 04.23.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!