echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I am livid about what occured at work today. my promotion was taken from me, a person who is very well qualified for the position, by someone who has absolutely no experience what-so-ever at actual sales experience. it pisses me off that I was in training to get this position and didn't get it. even the leader of the department thought it was "bullshit". if that wasn't enough, it was so fucking busy at work, I didn't even have enough time to think clearly. add that with incompetence and ignorance to the day, and you get something volcanic. today will go down in my personal history as a day of infamy. I use the term LIVID quite clearly.

posted at 15:11 on 05.16.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!