echoes:
personal status:
aura:

have you seen that new coca-cola, the 'C2'. It doesn't taste that bad, kind of a Coke Light. It doesn't taste like Diet Coke, it is stronger than. it's nice, smooth, and full flavored but with half the carbs.

I was watching the 2 disc version of 'Trainspotting' tonight, the deleted scenes and making of featurette were nice.

there is a new type of cigarette out there, called 'Eclipse'. it really freaked me out, there is no smoke and it tastes like...like...it is just way too fucking different.

it looks like I'll be involved in promotions next month in support of my favorite artist/band. yeah, I'll be helping promote the artist and will be heavily involved with my website. so I am happy. more than happy, exhiliarated really. I will even get some free shit, so I am estatic.

what else, I guess there is nothing left to say except for:

boobies, boobies, boobies, boobies,...

sorry, I guess I am still hung up on a previous entry that started off with herpes. Heh, herpes.

posted at 00:08 on 06.15.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!