echoes:
personal status:
aura:

it is not usually like me to unite the two sides, the Naive and Revolution15 into one, but today I must.

today I would like to take the time to thank all the veterans who have fought for this nation. from the revolutionary war to vietnam, I thank you from all of my heart. your sacrifice has kept this nation free. to the soldiers fighting in Iraq and Afghanistan, I am with you. it is in this year, that I show my greatest admiration.

although I protest the current Iraq war, I am still with you.

so I would like to thank all of you on this memorial day, and take time to remember all that have died to preserve America.

<*moment of silence*>

posted at 00:58 on 05.31.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!