echoes:
personal status:
aura:

23 hours I have been awake.

Why? I woke up at noon yesterday, and then I lounged around the house. Work came and went, then watched [adultswim] and its encore presentations. after that I thought I was going to sleep at 4 a.m. I was wrong, I was awake all fucking morning. In math class, I had to look pissed to hide the fact that I am dead tired. I have one more class and after it, it will officially be 24 hours. I still need to hit the bank, Subway, and come home eat and eventually get some sleep. It will be only after 25 or 26 hours, that sleep will come.

I AM REALLY FUCKING TIRED.

posted at 09:33 on 03.26.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!