echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I know I am not the only one out there this season that has homicidal tendencies. where everyone in a massive group, who has a collective intellegence of a four year old, makes you just want to grab the closest sawed-off and mow everyone down. then I forget, as others, what this season is all about. it is about spending hard-earned cash on shite for others you barely or don't even like, giving them some gift that has made you rip all of your hair out of your scalp, allowing others to bitch about your hair style. having over family that you don't see most of the year, and then you soon discover why, having a "gay" ole time. the holiday spirit should remained buried in my backyard next to the corpse of Jim Hoffa. well, I am off to go shopping for some stupid shite for others now, maybe someone will give me what I want...a new life.

posted at 6:54 p.m. on 2003-12-15
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!