echoes:
personal status:
aura:

this will be my last entry for the year 2003. since I suck at this, I thought I would just wing it.

new years resolutions:

1. read more (even if it is instructions, some of them could be damn right complicated)

2. say no to lazyness (sounds easy, but try putting it into practice)

3. become social (my recluse ass needs to get out there, my room is cool and all, but fuck, I feel 40 when I am only 20)

4. play more video games (I love my xbox, but it thinks I am neglecting it, and no this doesn't add into the whole social factor)

5. learn to play guitar (this way I could finalize an album I am recording, only for personal reasons)

6. learn to sing better (I sound better than a Streisand-Dion-Hyena hybrid, but I am no Rob Thomas)

7. learn four other languages (I am educating myself in German, Spanish, C++, and Java [so what if they are computer langages])

8. smoke more (its realistic, fuck quitting, I am not a quitter)

9. drink more water (got to battle off genetics and my almost inevitable damnation of diabetes)

10. get a better and less soul shattering job (retail sucks, but I'd rather be working at a music store than at a department store [nothing is wrong with Target, just that the management sucks ass])

11. oh yeah, to attend a psychotics anonymous meeting...

a recap of this previous year, it sucked, failed three classes, and proved to myself that I can speak up for myself (I am a spineless simp)

lets hope 2004 is better

posted at 01:07 on 12.31.2003
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!