echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I have calmed down a lot since yesterday. I am no longer livid, still angry, but I am no longer feeling homicidal tendencies. instead, I will talk about my grades. I finally passed ENGL1302, my research paper helped. Passed HIST1301 with a B, it could have been an A but I think I fucked up on the test somewhere. No bother, I passed. The only class I have failed was MATH0312. I will be taking that during the Summer II session.

well, I don't plan on doing anything today. I might go into work and get the policies and do my homework before making major allegations. well, I am off to my day of nothing. Tomorrow will be busy though, more on this to come.

posted at 12:37 on 05.17.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!