echoes:KMFDM - Virus
personal status:Glucklich & How am I going to spend tomorrow?
aura:Calm

I saw Fahrenheit 9/11 tonight, it is not surprising how much of an opportunist that asshole Bush is but the fact that his family has been in cohoots (I think that is how you spell it) with the Bin Ladens. It is sickening that this motherfucker makes the hair stand up on end everytime I hear him speak (lie after lie). I agree with what Sascha K. from KMFDM said at a concert this year, "Lets evict that fucking cunt Bush from office this election day." that brought a tear of pride to my eye. well anyway, Michael Moore is not really a guy I see eye to eye with on every issue but this is definately an alliance piece. great movie, see it.

posted at 02:44 on 07.13.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!