echoes:
personal status:
aura:

when it comes to writing, I tend to do very well. this diary doesn't necessarily portray my writing talent in the most positive light. tonight I had realized my writing is incredible, but when applied to my college essays, sucks ass. so far my regular day journal entries are my only saving grace, while my essays have ranged from C to D. this truly sucks ass.

lately I have been doing a lot of thinking about life, on how it seems like I have been going on a downward spiral for the past four years. while in some areas of my life, I am becoming more outgoing while I still decline in myself. maybe I should do some major reflecting on my life and perform a serious soul search. I tried google already, all I got was Aretha Franklin and Sam Cooke, but not my own soul.

posted at 22:43 on 03.29.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!