echoes:
personal status:
aura:

well, good news everyone...

so far the resolutions are sticking, today was my most productive day. I did all my laundry (seven loads), took out the trash, emptied out the dishwasher, rinsed the dishes and placed them in the dishwasher, drank a pot of coffee, planned my week, considered my next book (so far it is between 'Utopia' by Sir Thomas More and 'Brave New World' by Aldous Huxley), worked on my website a bit, straightened out my room, planned my budget for the coming weeks, worked on repairs for my computer (it works, but some drivers needed to be reinstalled and my cd burner needs to be reconfigured), folded my laundry, hung up my pants and shirts, weeded out my closet of old clothes, started reorganizing my closet, ripped more cds into my iTunes library, started my plans of...lupin the III sucks...oh, where was I? oh, yeah, my plans of databasing my cd, dvd, and book collection, and I did I mention I drank an entire pot of coffee today...

posted at 00:32 on 01.06.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!