echoes:
personal status:
aura:

tonight I watched the Schlindler's List DVD that I got last night, I last seen the movie about five or six years ago when it was on NBC. there was so much that I didn't get from the film. all the politics, the sacrifice, the pain. taking a page from Oskar Schlindler's book should improve the world today. as what occurred yesterday (3/11/2004) in Spain.

I would like to extend from both sides of my personality, the Naive and R.15, my deepest and most heartfelt sympathy for those that had lost their lives in such a incomprehensible crime. this message is extended to those 196 that died, the 1400 that were injured, and the nation who was scarred; words may never repair the damage done to your spirit, but I do hope that my message brings you inspiration to go on.

my posting on R.15 will display my political thoughts on the tragic event. to read my thoughts, click on the revolution15 link above.

posted at 01:05 on 03.13.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!