echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I got half of my homework done, I am proud. now all I have to do is my Algebra certifications and I will be done.

last week, someone backed into my new car, needless to say I was fucking pissed off. All night I thought what a fucking asshole, but I was lucky to have been hit by someone that was in the automotive industry. if it was someone different, I would be screwed and have a damaged car (nice sporting a brand new car with a scar on it). so Monday, I will take it in to their repair shop and I will get a rental in the mean time. it sucks ass not having made one fucking payment, and getting hit. just two fucking weeks after having my other car totaled. needless to say, I am getting shaky driving.

well, my bed beckons me. night to all and good morrow.

posted at 02:46 on 03.21.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!