echoes:
personal status:
aura:

what the fuck is wrong with retail stores? I know I work at one, but why the fuck is it so hard to keep shit in stock? I hate visiting three fucking stores to look for one fucking thing. I am quite angered. no worries, I will be visiting others tomorrow. I will be getting that item, one way or the other.

so today while at one of the stores, I picked up two DVDs. Paycheck and The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. I don't usually like westerns, but I figured that from the snippets that I have seen from this movie, it looks well worth the nineteen bucks.

it seems lately that I am truly writing in blog-type style. several unrelated entries in one. well not this one, this one is relational. relational, is that a word, yeah it is. well anyway, work tomorrow. see how things tie in with each other, all has something to do with another. relational. unlike unrelatedly. now is that a word?

posted at 22:37 on 05.19.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!