echoes:
personal status:
aura:

tonight, I had the most fun I have ever had. I went to a strip club with some of the people that I work with. It was amazing, just college age kids having fun. three of my fellow cohorts got drunk, one of them nearly passed out. my first lap dance, it was a thrill. Morgan was her name, she was drop dead stunning. there was also Blaze and Zoe, they were hot (Blaze nearly got my blood boiling). Needless to say, we were there for about six hours, and I am tired. I will be going to sleep with really nice thoughts. I hope that Zoe makes it as a dental hygenist. I would love to have her scrape my enamel anytime.

posted at 03:56 on 02.21.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!