echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I don't know what is going on with me lately, I have been coming home from school and work going straight to sleep. I stay asleep for hours, my free time is shot by this. it sucks, I try staying awake, but it doesn't seem to work. the only time I stayed awake one day was when I was cooking lasagna. what the fuck is with that? the only time I can stay awake is when I am fixing dinner. why the fuck can't I stay awake other times? now I have to go to sleep, but I am not tired, and I have to get back up and go to work in four hours. it sucks. it really does. not only that, but my mind has started to become more active. yesterday I was cracking jokes like there was no tomorrow. my brother can vouch for this, he was in stitches. my writing is taking a new edge, more cynical and analytical.

I am listening to more jazz now, lately Norah Jones and Trijntje Oosterhuis have been on my iTunes playlist. that, Joss Stone, Lucia, and Meja. maybe I will include an advertisment on this diary. I will not be making money off of it, just helping promote sales.

maybe now that my mind is becoming more inline with things, I can finally get my projects finished. if that is so, then I can be happy. I need to sign up for defensive driving, and get my drivers report from Austin. accidents suck time and effort, take the fucking bus.

posted at 00:10 on 04.25.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!