echoes:
personal status:
aura:

the end of school for the semester. I am confident that I did well on the final for math, but I do know that I have failed the class again. my other test grades were too low, if it was a hundred percent and the final ended up being around an eighty, I would have squeezed through the class possibly with a seventy-one. I know that my grade will most likely be in the sixties or fifties. looks like a summer school course. I will be doing these problems in the mean time, keeping it fresh in my mind.

looks like my fansite is doing well for not being spidered on Google. that is surprising. apparently more people visit it than view this diary.

it is too damn hot here, Houston sucks ass. it floods one day and then is humid as hell the next. I am breaking a sweat just typing. no, I am not out of shape, that is how hot it is.

screw this, I am going out for a cigarette.

posted at 21:37 on 05.12.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!