echoes:
personal status:
aura:

28 hours, I was awake for 28 hours, that is a really long time. I ended up going to sleep at 3pm and getting back up at 10:30pm. I am tired again, tired, I like the sound of that. Today was a weird day.

I felt blah all day, going to class like this was a completely new experience (I wasn't nodding off for the first time). I got my car back today, they did a great job. with just the minimal damage that was done, it would have ended up costing around $700. good thing I was hit by that person.

it looks like my survey is kind of popular, three people have filled it out. wow, ima goinna to bed naw.

sorry, good night.

posted at 00:50 on 03.27.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!