echoes:
personal status:
aura:

life is a strange thing. it surprises you when you least expect it. an old friend had came by work today just to pick up a game and when he saw me, we caught up on shit. it was cool.

sometimes I want to just ramble, so here goes. my day was as follows...

I woke up at 11 am to the sound of thunder. once I looked outside, it was pouring sheets of rain. it was dark, like five a.m. kind of dark. the smell of the air was really moist. I drank a pot of coffee, took out the trash, did the dishes, ya' know, blah blah blah...but I also finally decided to watch some of the Animatrix shorts. really impressive. work sucked, got off at 11:30 p.m. it was fine up until 8, that was after I got finished aiding in the restructure and placement of new product in the book department. they (the folks) at work changed the DVD section around, now it will take me a couple of days to renew my memory on where shit is. I rearranged the clearance section at work, condensed the area into half of its section. not bad, but then again people are fucking slobs. I also rearranged clearance displays, man retail sucks. I have my eye on this pink journal (don't ask), since it was a clearance item, so I hid it somewhere.

now I plan on burning a couple of CDs, smoking a couple of cigarettes, quite possibly get some music on my MiniDisc player, and finish my Gatorade. then it is sleepy time just in time for another day of academia. I think I'll watch Matrix Revolutions tomorrow after history class.

posted at 01:54 on 04.07.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!