echoes:
personal status:
aura:

in the beginning I would have cared, but anymore it is becoming a bit of a burden. it just seems that everytime I take a step forward, life sets me two steps back, our little dance. but now, life is playing by my rules.

I really wish I didn't do what I did last night. I went to a friends house to install a program that tracks her boyfriends movements on the computer. I showed her how to use it. anymore, it makes me sick thinking about it. it was completely unethical of me, and I quite possibly may have started an firestorm. maybe not, but the possibility is still there. I thought I had taken an oath not to become a 'black hat' user. it sucks, I am a helper, not a destructive force. my head hangs in shame.

wednesday, of this past week, I had found an old black notebook full of poetry that I wrote back in 2001. amazing that some of the feelings that I had back then are still present today. four years later, and still the same. that doesn't sound very good. but whatever, I don't care.

3678 songs, 10.1 days, 17.37 GB of music in my Apple iTunes Library so far. it will grow, but not right now. I have a car payment due. eventually I will have around thirty gigs of music and an iPod to boot. until then, I will continue to use my Sony MiniDisc player and whistle along to "Walking on Sunshine".

posted at 00:05 on 05.09.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!