echoes:
personal status:
aura:

what tends to be bothering me lately:

- the idea that my life isn't going anywhere, really, what the fuck?

- what the fuck is wrong with me?

- why is it that when I try to speak to women, I freeze worse than water outside in winter.

- all I find fun anymore is sleep

- I can't write worth shit, I mean really, is my writing that bad?

- I only have spontaneous spurts of humor, and the rest of the time I sound like william shatner delivering a joke.

- Smoking doesn't take off the edge anymore. Coke tastes like shit. Coffee makes me irritated.

- I find the current state of politics as bullshit and eye Canada as an option if America goes to hell.

- The only good time laughing is once a month.

- The fact that this diary will soon have to be ended due to my immense laziness, just like all my other projects.

- I want doughnuts, but can't bring myself to getting them.

- I have almost gave up

posted at 01:24 on 02.23.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!