echoes:
personal status:
aura:

I ordered a poster of the KMFDM show I went to, one of a hundred. It cost thirty bucks, but the show's memories were well worth it. I ordered it directly through KMFDM's store. It is nice. Black, red, and yellow with a huge ass rhino. It's very nicely done. I will have it framed and hung above my desk. I think I will frame my ticket with it.

I am reading the memoirs of Sen. Hillary Rodham Clinton, really interesting. Did you know she was once a Republican? Neither did I, this book is very educating. My next book will be Brave New World by A. Huxley.

I will be removing this ad that you see to your right. Yeah, that white one. I am hoping that my whoring is promoting sales. Yeah, I called myself a whore. I am damn proud of it.

I am going to end it here.

posted at 22:36 on 05.18.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!