echoes:KMFDM - Naive
personal status:Fatigued & Bored with life
aura:Cool and calm

the managers at work are getting really anal lately. I don't mind working late, but coming home around midnight everynight is just a fucking drag. what had crawled up their ass to make them so fucking nit-picky lately? it just makes no sense. I really need to get a different job. don't get me wrong, Target has been great but it just sucks anymore. when I started there almost two years ago, the managers were great, the salesfloor leaders were nice, and everyone was just happy. now, almost all of the leaders are just assholes, the managers are just way too cocky for my tastes, and no one is happy. I can't believe that I worked at one place for almost two fucking years. that shows dedication. I don't know, maybe in August when I meet up with Brent, I could ask if I can get a job working for him. or when I set up my own company, I could work less at Target and get more clientel and be merry. I am such a tool, 'merry'. I should go hit myself really really hard.

posted at 03:04 on 07.16.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!