echoes:
personal status:
aura:

car accident

I am shaken up, my car's front end passenger side is gone, the other car may be totaled. I am worried, no car and fear of how much the insurance will go up, and my stability behind the wheel now. In the two years I have been driving, this is my first accident. I had the car since January 2002. I named her "O". A nice, sleek, vibrant White 1989 Nissan Maxima. It had provided me my transportation to a lot of memories. I am shaking pretty bad right now, my left arm is twitching, I feel like breaking down at any moment.

Am I physically ok? yes, still in one piece and no abrasions. Emotionally? No, the car I have fallen in love with has been taken from me in some sick twist of karma.

Hopefully I will be alright enough tomorrow to work as well as on Sunday. This couldn't happen at any better of time than now.

posted at 18:12 on 03.05.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!