echoes:KMFDM - Search & Destroy
personal status:Inquisitive & What is that song that, that one guy sings, the one with...
aura:Cramped

I have thought that I should go ahead and introduce myself and the intention of this diary. My diary has been somewhat popular, getting googled for random shit is always fun. Especially my 'Rice Pillaf' entry, even though I fucked up the spelling on 'Pillaf'.

The intention of NaiveReact is essentially a personal reflection of my life to word out onto the net for anyone to see. Even though there are some that I do not wish to see this diary, but it is on the net and 'free information'. Thus, the google reference. My life is not as interesting as some of those listed in my favorites and that TuckerMax guy (he is one fucked up person). I feel that this diary gives me a reason to further explore my writing. I intend to post my writing on this diary's parent page, revolution15.net.

If you like what you read, add me if you want. I only decide to write in this because it is a great way to get things out in an organized fashion instead of me actually struggle to mutter it in spoken form. In person, I am alright.

Now a little bit about me:

I am a 20 year old male that chain smokes about a pack of Lucky Strikes a day. I am in better shape than I have been in recent years. Last year I weighed 205 lbs, but now I weigh 171 lbs. Just thought I'd add that in, it is all thanks to the Texas Influenza that plauged me for two weeks and going on the Subway diet. I am an inch shy of 6 feet, yeah I know, I'll never make it to 6 feet. I am a psychopath by definition, I am emotionally imballanced. I am reserved, reclusive at times, but all in all a really incredible guy. I really know how to sell myself don't I?

Well, there you go, that is me. Now excuse me while I go oogle google.

posted at 01:17 on 07.21.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!