echoes:nothing, but the TV is on, it is Inuyasha
personal status:Fatigued & Bored with life
aura:bad feng shui

for the first time in what seems like forever, I worked the fucking day shift at work. it sucked of course, that goes without saying, but any way I had to wake up early. I think that going to sleep at or around five in the morning has been great. but this shit is just killer. work just sucked as usual. nothing really important happens. got to talk to one of my friends at work, I haven't spoken to her in a month (due to conflicting schedules). she liked a CD I gave her, she even told me that she loved the artist. that made me feel better. but whatever. I think today can be summed up in two words, fuck this. really. I am going to get some coffee.

posted at 23:52 on 07.30.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!