echoes:
personal status:
aura:

in the beginning, it seemed alright.

but it kept lasting throughout the night.

this feeling of something unknown.

something of which I should have been shown.

the feeling of how to live.

the feeling of...

forever lost in this thought.

no matter what I have been taught.

I will and always miss the fact.

of which that.

I have always and forever loved you.

just because of what you do.

sorry, I just felt a little poetic tonight. nothing new, other than I woke up almost at 2 p.m. today. so yeah, needless to say, I am just a bit angry with this. but hey, I got my room cleaned up finally. I wish my fuckin' webcam worked, so I could share it with you. no, you cannot watch me sleep, you can watch me watching 'Futurama' though.

posted at 22:47 on 04.11.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!