echoes:
personal status:
aura:

blame me for being enthused by technology, but I read this excerpt from a book included in this weeks issue of 'RollingStone'. The excerpt is from a book entitled 'Men of Metal' by Rowland Samuel. I thought this was a work of fiction, but apparently these people exist and the fields these guys are in are factual. this is truly fucked up, but amazing none-the-less. here is a link to go view this monolith of robotics. The R50 Robot

I never thought I would be posting something like that in my diary. that is...wow, unimaginable.

"Every man can see things far off but is blind to what is near" - Sophocles

posted at 00:22 on 04.13.2004
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!