echoes:
personal status:
aura:

recently I have started to play more video games than I have used too. Later today, I plan on selling off one shitty game for Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Tides of War for XBOX.

my circardian rythym is completely fucked, I slept almost all night, woke up right around eight thirty. after work and a Subway Footlong Meatball sandwich on Honey Oat with Swiss cheese (salivation) I passed out.

work is starting to become draining, emptying my very life from my soul. its monotony just isn't cutting it. I need to work in a record store like that of the one in "High Fidelity" with a guy like John Cusack (cant forget about Jack Black).

seen LOTR: Return of the King, fucking rocked my socks (stupid and hella lame), except the ending just dragged on (I think it should have ended with Frodo's departure, this is no spoiler folks). so after seeing the entire trilogy, I patiently await for next November when the Special Extended Trilogy box set is released.

these Hershey's Milk Chocolate with Almonds & Toffee are delicious (it sucks that they are only around during Christmas time, I would enjoy them all year long).

I am a supporter of quality Sweedish products, yes, IKEA. my entertainment center looks better than yours (not gloating, just stating fact, unless it can be proven otherwise).

I have become better with my Photoshop skills, and I am starting to love my scanner (I've had it for about a year or two now, I am using it more now than ever). I will post a link to a gallery of shit that I have done here soon.

Inuyasha sucks ass.

BIG-O needs to be put on DVD, that is a concept I cant get enough of, a man and his huge ass megaduce (I think that means robo-mechanical suit).

I made thirty bucks off of two video games that cost me two pennies, I love that, I think I will use that for something important (no idea what-so-fucking-ever).

yeah, I am getting tired again. goodnight.

posted at 02:33 on 12.19.2003
gone // now // coming

copyright � 2002-2005.
naivereact v.3.0

site design by:
AlliancePacificaProductions
graphics by:
geneticimaging
Get Firefox!